Back on Twitter


Due to lack of usage and features present in Twitter previously I quitted and shut-down my twitter account once and for all in early 2012.  Currently I am back in twitter for the reason of analysing features added to it lately which I found hashtag interesting. I was lucky in creating the twitter account profile with the same name which I was having previously and that was fortunate. Honestly speaking to all the people who are reading this post, I am currently in with certain busy personal stuffs, Will be very soon getting touch with all my subscriptions.

Have a wonderful New Year 2014 🙂

Leave a Reply

