The New Toss


Tossing a coin is a common way of selecting a decision in the time period where we are confused in choosing a decision from two things. It is a widely used criterion which has many applications in real world starting from the sacred game of the Indian country “Cricket Toss” to many things. It’s been a year; I never tossed a coin for choosing a decision. Rather I use the cell phone. You might ask Cell phone? For tossing purpose? Yes. Basically I don’t watch time in mobile phone. I often watch time only in clocks or in my wrist watch. I use the last letter of the minute of the digital time of the cell phone for choosing decisions. For Odd it’s a particular decision for even it’s the either one. This is my new toss technique. May sounds silly But, I do this in a artistic way of new life. 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “The New Toss

Leave a Reply

