My first day of internet browsing:


It was a Sunday and I remember that and there is a point to note that I can use internet only when my dad is not present because he desired that he  have more pay large telephone bills since we were having dial up connection at that point of time.Here comes the story of the first day of my internet. I was sitting in-front of the PC aimless what shall I do with internet.

I was greatly interested in tweaking Windows XP with control panel,  and many other various settings. In many occasions there are many places where you can be dragged to a browser. When there was no internet installed in my home . Internet explorer will says “You are currently offline“. I analyzed that stuff in the internet in my first visit. And what I did was checking more themes online stuff if the Themes category of Windows XP. Sweet memories to remember. It was in the time period of January 2006.

Leave a Reply

