It is been one year with my blog from my first post


Yesterday marks one year since I started this blog, so I decided to take a minute and reflect on what I’ve learned in the past one year.  I have posted things  since I started, which I find amazing.  Quite a few people read what I write, which I find even more amazing.  And some even share what I write with their friends, which I find unspeakably amazing.   🙂

Celebrating One Year

Celebrating One Year

Writing has become an important part of my life:

I dont use diary but I love blogging. I look forward to the time I set aside to sit and write down my thoughts. This is really different. Actually when thoughts came in our mind, we must save it. The thoughts which I feel enthusiastic to share.  It’s more like emptying the contents of my brain onto paper.  That’s part of this process, but now I have to make sure it makes sense.  And that’s important always.(for you and for me.) 🙂

I also like the comments I had in my blog from various people and I will always value them to my best means of everything.

I like to thank everybody for supporting me and I hope I will continue my work for the best means of things. 🙂

5 thoughts on “It is been one year with my blog from my first post

Leave a Reply

