New Facebook Trend


I created my facebook account exactly about an year ago. But actually I started using it very well only after my birthday this year on January 27. Until that day I was having justΒ  38 friends to the time extend of 6 months of my facebook usage. Because I haven’t filled any details in facebook till that date. “name”,”college”,”school”. “nothing more than that” I will use internet blogging ,emailing, , etc but started using facebook very well only after my birthday. After I created my facebook account, I must actually say that I created my facebook account but I found lazy to use it, Not that I don’t have friends but felt less thrill and entertaining at initial usage. I visited once in 5 weeks for first three times πŸ™‚ unbelievable but that is the truth πŸ™‚ and at the time period of December 2010 I started visiting once in two weeks. πŸ™‚ Started increasing πŸ™‚

New Trend in Facebook

New Trend in Facebook

Since before I got filling the different details in facebook, I had one of my school junior as friend in facebook. I actually had one of my school junior very well close with messaging in mobile. I was new to social networking, actually initially IΒ  thought “Brother” in facebook as what we call a person who is not even in family, universal word .(i.e.,)
I knew that it was family request only after my birthday. πŸ™‚

The friend whom I gave brother request had no brothers or sisters, So He just accepted it. We actually speak plenty of things in messaging but not these things.Β  And, I was the first and only family person of him at that date. πŸ™‚

After that, He developed his account with people who don’t have own brothers or sisters from his profile friends, He started giving family requests to those people as considering as brothers and sisters of his family. πŸ™‚

Having an own brother or sister is always a great blessing. If not like this it must be initiated like this.

It might be a small family request, but this can be taken as such a kind of blessing.

So it turned to be new trend in facebook,Β  πŸ™‚

He became brother for those people who don’t have any brother or sister. After that I had my own sister in facebook. So I quit his family request.

WE both initiated a new trend. πŸ™‚

Have u initiated any trend in facebook till date?? πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

