March 29, 2011 – Tried something new never tried before


It was a Wednesday and I had a record work to get finished entirely tomorrow. Actually the record must be finished be before model examination that is the rule.. I actually made a planned to finish the work collectively work with the record. I initially thought that the record work which I has was less, I thought I would finish it in few hours. Sometimes normal human beings suffer from short term annessia about remembering things which are left casual. I had such a annessia about the amount of work i finished in the record. The work was postponed by me many weeks continuously.

I thought that I finished almost 60% of the work. I had lab model exam of the same subject tomorrow. I settled my place in home in late 8:00PM. I opened my record to find thatย  I finished 4 experiments of 16 experiments.I counted the number of pages in record to get finished it was – 230 pages. I heard the sound of the broken glass then, Yes… readers the sound which we will hear when our idea has been broken or when we have had nose-cut… “Tisssshee”

I then planned about that, It was actually impossible timing to finish before 1:30PM. Yes… 1:30 was the model practicals exam.
Of a strict lecturer actually… ๐Ÿ™‚

So I planned to have a midnight blast. ๐Ÿ™‚

But I didnt have sleep

But I didnt have sleep

I thought I was given a chance by nature to try something new and also the thing I have never tried ever in my life time. I planned to finish the record without sleeping or lying down to sleep. I have multimedia mobile phone for listening to songs and finishing it but at that time my head phones were damaged so I had bad luck with that. For the whole day . . sorry sorry for the whole night I was writing writing nothing other than that. . like a Dark Knight ๐Ÿ™‚
The next day early morning at 6:30AM I finished all the theory part of all the experiments and diagrams for 5 experiments out of the 16. As I said I didn’t lye down to sleep.ย  Yes you got the difference between having sleepless night and not lying down to sleep, And then I prepared to go for the college bus at 7:40PM.

I shared this with my buddies in my bus stop.

I was a second year student in my college and the first year collegeas were having their dept symposium, a group of events will be conducted..So it will be a cheerful day for them. I had a t ireful start in the busย  ๐Ÿ™‚

Even in college I finished that work hurriedly only in the lunch period. After that I had lunch. It was the model exam. I didn’t prepare even for a penny. I wrote the initial details in the answer sheet

“Aim” in the top of first page

“Result” in the end of last page

That is all I wrote in that exam…. I was the only person to finish the exam in two sides of paper…

My friends carried marks, I carried an unforgettable memory of the officially try of the new thought ๐Ÿ™‚

In the night the whole Indian country was starring at the television because it was the day of the semi-final of India and Pakistan.

After I returned home I watched the match, I watched the match till 9:45PM and slept. I hoped that India will definitely win.

The next day after I woke up the morning and watched the mobile to see “India Won” text-ed by my friends…:-)

That’s a great day a valuable day to get remembered of officially trying a new idea.. ๐Ÿ™‚

Life must always have reference points like this.. ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “March 29, 2011 – Tried something new never tried before

Leave a Reply

