13.03.2011 is an interesting day in college.


This day 13.03.2011 is an interesting day for me in college.

Are you questioning how?

This is the day i have spent lot of time sitting in the library. The college was working day for me with some people-Its a coaching class for people who flunked in a subject. A single session was held for us today. The class dismissed at 11.00AM.

I settled in library for six continuous hours reading almost all the magazines in the periodic section across all departments.

This is my diehard experience of the longest session of reading books in library till date.

I love reading books and I am a library fan. šŸ™‚

One of my aim is to become a authour of any book. šŸ™‚

My college library:

College Library

My College Library

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is the slide show of my college periodic section

Leave a Reply

