I “was” called as peculiar odd one out


Look at the picture below

Guess what it mean?

Guess what it mean?

I ask you a question?

Have you had a situation like this?

(OR)

Have your felt a particular time so unlucky to feel such a kind of entity under which your are tagged as “strange”.

(OR)

Do you feel in your present life where you are as “strange” at some cases.

Thats is the thing featured in the picture “ODD ONE OUT”

I like to introduce myself that I was once called “odd one out” not just “odd one out” but “Peculiar Odd One OUT”, the extent was such a depth. And another thing is the problems which I faced were MULTILAYERED. Cascading of problems happens.

BUT TODAY

“I AM TREATED AS FAN BY EVERYBODY AND I FEEL LIKE I AM THANKFUL TO EACH AND EVERY SECOND OF MY LIFE”

Before I like to say the entire story I like to say that I started the blog also to convey this information to the readers about the the steps which I have taken to improve myself would help in someway for the readers or ofcourse their friends and people whom they can direct this if they find a person who is categorised under the category “ODD ONE OUT”

My life was been with that “ODD ONE OUT” tag since 13 years, Untill I was 18 years old.

I will get you readers knew what were them and the ways in which I implemented techniques with changing myself and being a fan to everybody. I will get you readers the stories of myself in the coming posts and the problems which I faced how I got tactics, strategies and how I wrongly implememted it and correctly implemented it after that.

🙂 THANKS FOR READING 🙂

🙂 LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL 🙂

Leave a Reply

