THIS WAS WRITTEN DURING THE YEAR 2001.


My English vocabulary was such worse and highly grammatical errors…today when we think about the past we can have smile-ful moments.

This was written in by me in Complan Cricket champ guide when I was 9 years old and in the year 2001.

At that point of time:

*)I don’t watch cricket

*)I Liked Sachin Tendulkar

I wrote the following text with the English which I knew at that point of time.

HAVE A NICE TIME READING:

My favourite cricketer is my Sachin Tendulkar. He has 9 fours and 7 sixes in one day. His runs are more than one thousand and he is the best Indian famous cricketer so He is famous than other indian cricketer so he is the famous indian cricketer in the whole world. So he is my favourite cricketer

2 thoughts on “THIS WAS WRITTEN DURING THE YEAR 2001.

  1. Hello There! I am Don in America, the one you liked the Disasters posting! For 9 years old, you did really well in this post, LOL, better than many of our current high school graduates! You must have a very good mind, and since you liked my Disasters post, there’s a good heart in there as well! I look forward to continue being your reader, and since I am an old geezer, I will apreciate your point of view from a 19 year old’s outlook! I definitely want to encourage you to write more! Take Care! Don

Leave a Reply

