I consider the paper successful


After my department KNOCKIA ‘10 symposium held in my college on 22nd September 2010 its time for me to prepare for the paper presentation which will be held on 25nd September 2010. I was doing paper presentation on “HOW TO CONSERVE WATER AND USE IT EFFECTIVELY ”. On the symposium I collected a great tactics about the evaluation of the winners in the paper presentation, I was not taking part in that paper presentation I was watching it as an audience. It was called  as “My Idea Paper Presentation”. It was a Saturday and all the participants had a nice time with it. This was my first paper presentation. The event started exactly at 9:00AM but I performed only on 4:00PM. I was the last performer on stage that day. My paper was praised for the initial mass effect of “Water Conservation” which can be produced with the techniques I listed, and with the strategies and implemented specification. But my paper was not selected on top three. But I really consider this paper presentation as success because it provided me a chance to see myself and list the flaws with me. I am very grateful to the critics I received that day from my judges and my college mates.

 

CHECK THE FOLLOWING FILE FOR THE PAPER I PRESENTED

 

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?1q2v249qiifm9mi

Please send your critics with the paper.

Leave a Reply

